Skip to main content
Panther Knowledge Base

If I delete local Panther accounts, am I going to lose any feed integration or content that was created using them?

QUESTION

If I delete local Panther accounts, am I going to lose any feed integration or content that was created using them?

ANSWER

No.  If you are an admin, and you delete some local accounts, you will not lose any content or log sources that were originally created by them.