If I delete a user in Panther, does it delete content they created? If I delete local Panther accounts, am I going to lose any feed integration that was created using them?
No. When you delete a user in Panther, regardless of their user role, any content they have created will not be deleted. This includes, but is not limited to, queries, detections, log sources, and alert destinations.