Can I automatically delete a user account in Panther when they are removed from our group in Okta?
Is there a setting we can configure so that when a user is removed from our Panther group in Okta, their user account is automatically deleted in Panther?
Users deleted from the Okta IdP are not automatically deleted from Panther. However, it is possible to automate this task using the RBAC modification permission in Panther's API. Refer to the Panther API documentation for more information on deleting users.